

## ALL INDIA TELECOM EXECUTIVE & ENGINEERS ASSOCIATION

**Central Headquarter** 



**Together We Can** 

ASHISH KARN President M-9422013880

MANOJ SINGH General Secretary M-9412739350.0120-2755580

No. AITEEA/CHQ/CB/2020

Dated: 9th of July, 2020

To, The CGMT, Bihar Telecom Circle. Patna.

Subject: Nomination of Circle Executive Committee of "All India Telecom Executive & Engineers Association (AITEEA)" for Bihar Telecom Circle – Regarding

Respected Sir,

This is to apprise your good self that the Circle Executive Committee of "All India Telecom Executive & Engineers Association [AITEEA]" in Bihar Telecom Circle has been nominated by the Central Head Quarter of AITEEA.

The list of office bearers is as follows:

S. N.	Post	Name	Designation/Place of Posting
1.	Circle President	Sh. Santosh Kumar (HR-200905260)	SDE(L/A), ETP Patna
2.	Circle Secretary	Sh. Vijayant Kumar Singh (HR-200902186)	JTO, Sasaram SSA
3.	Finance Secretary	Sh. Saroj Gupta (HR-201002129)	JTO, Sasaram SSA

An early meeting to motivate our newly elected young office bearers with your esteemed self will be highly appreciated.

With	Warm	Regards,
		110 90.00,

Copy to:

- 1. PGM (HR/Admin), Bihar Telecom Circle, Patna for information please.
- 2. GMTD Sasaram, Bihar Telecom Circle for information please.
- Circle Office Notice Board / Reception.

Contact of GS : Room No. 705, Admin Building, BSNL, ALTTC, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad, 201002 For more information contact us : gsaiteea@gmail.com, gs@aiteea.in, www.aiteea.in

Yours Sincerely

Marto General Secretary