



Central Headquarter



ASHISH KARN President M- 9422013880 MANOJ SINGH General Secretary M- 9412739350, 0120-2755580

Dated: 8th of July, 2020

No. AITEEA/CHQ-CB/2020

To, The CGMT, UP (East) Telecom Circle, Lucknow -226001.

Subject: Newly elected Circle Executive Committee of "All India Telecom Executive & Engineers Association (AITEEA)" of Uttar Pradesh (East) Telecom Circle – Reg.

Respected Sir,

Greetings!!

This is to apprise your good self about newly elected Circle Executive Committee of "All India Telecom Executive & Engineers Association (AITEEA)" in UP (East) Telecom Circle on dated 05.07.2020. The list of the elected office bearers is as follows:

S.N.	Post	Name	Designation/Place of Posting
1.	Circle President	Shri. Utkarsh Agrawal	JTO (Sales), Lucknow.
2.	Circle Vice-President	Shri. Vikas Pandey	JTO OFC NTR, Gorakhpur.
3.	Circle Secretary	Shri. Vijai Kumar Singh	JTO (IT), Lucknow.
4.	Astt. Circle Secretary	Shri. Bal Mukund Singh	JTO (Mobile), Varanasi.
5.	Circle Finance Secretary	Shri. Bipin Kumar	JTO (Legal), Lucknow.
5. 6.	Circle Auditor	Shri. Piyush Sharma	JTO (Tech), NTR, Lucknow.
7.	Executive Member	Shri. Gulab Kumar Mourya	JTO OFC NTR, Ballia.
8	Executive Member	Shri. Uday Prakash	JTO (CCN), Farrukhabad.

An early meeting to motivate our newly elected young office bearers with your esteemed self will be highly appreciated.

With Warm Regards,

Copy to :

- 1. PGM (NTR), UP (East) Telecom Circle, Lucknow for information please.
- 2. PGM (HR/Admin), UP (East) Telecom Circle, Lucknow for information please. Gnaziabad, Pin-201002
- 3. AGM (Admin/HR), UP (East) Telecom Circle, Lucknow for necessary records please.
- 4. Circle Office Notice Board / Reception.

General

Secretary General Sec